when is National Day in 2018

National Day is in 23 February 2018 on Friday for this year. In this current year National Day will be held in 23-02-2018. Find out when is National Day in 2018.

National Day

Friday, 23 February 2018

18 month and 20 day to go for the event

Day Date Holiday Type Country
Friday 23 February 2018 Public Holiday Brunei
Sunday 25 February 2018 Official Holiday Kuwait
Sunday 20 May 2018 Public Holiday Cameroon
Friday 25 May 2018 National Holiday Argentina
Thursday 21 June 2018 Public Holiday Greenland
Saturday 08 September 2018 National Holiday Andorra
Wednesday 12 September 2018 Public Holiday Cabo Verde
Tuesday 18 September 2018 National Holiday Chile
Monday 01 October 2018 National Holiday China
Friday 26 October 2018 National Holiday Austria
Sunday 16 December 2018 National Holiday Bahrain
Monday 17 December 2018 National Holiday Bahrain
Monday 17 December 2018 Public Holiday Bhutan