Arkansas Political Map | Political Map of Arkansas

Arkansas US state located in the southeastern region of the United States. It is Nicknamed the “Natural State” and it is home to more than three million people as of 2018. It is the 29th largest state of the country with an area of 53,180 square miles.

According to the Arkansas Political Map, It shares borders with six other states. Texas in the southwest, Tennessee, and Mississippi in the east, Louisiana in the south, Missouri in the north, and Oklahoma in the west. Little Rock is the capital And the most populous city on the Map of Arkansas. There are 75 counties in Arkansas.

The Government of Arkansas is Consist of 3 Branches:

These branches consist of the state governor’s office and a state court system. The Arkansas Constitution delineates the structure and function of the state government. Arkansas has four seats in the U.S. House of Representatives and two seats in the U.S. Senate.

Exit mobile version