National Dance of India | Symbols of India

There Is No Official National Dance of India. India has many dances, coming from every state in the country. Some Traditional Dance Such As:

  1. Bharatnatyam
  2. Kuchipudi
  3. Kathak
  4. Odissi
  5. Sattriya
  6. Manipuri
  7. Mohiniyattam
  8. Kathakali
  9. (Punjab): Bhangra

Dance is an ancient and celebrated cultural tradition in India. Folk dances abound all across the country, and huge crowds of people can be found dancing at festivals and weddings.

Exit mobile version