US Time Zone Map | Large Printable Colorful with State And City

The US Time Zone Map Features 9 Different Time Zones. From East to west they are Atlantic Standard Time (AST), Eastern Standard Time (EST), Central Standard Time (CST), Mountain Standard Time (MST), Pacific Standard Time (PST), Alaskan Standard Time (AKST), Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST), Samoa standard time (UTC-11), Chamorro Standard Time (UTC+10).


Country Name USA
Continent North America
Timezone (UTC-8:00)
Coordinates 38.883333, -77.016667
ISO Alpha-2 Code US
ISO Alpha-3 Code USA
Telephone Code 1
Capital Washington DC
Largest City New York City
Neighboring Countries Canada, Mexico
Area 9,826,675 sq. km.

Daylight Saving Time Zones Usa begins at 2:00 a.m. local time on the second Sunday in March. On the first Sunday in November areas on Daylight Saving Time return to Standard Time at 2:00 a.m. The names in each US Time Zone Map change along with Daylight Saving Time. Eastern Standard Time (EST) becomes Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), and so forth.

Some States Like Arizona, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, U.S. Virgin Islands, and American Samoa do not observe Daylight Saving Time Zone Map.

Exit mobile version