The United States Time Zone Map | Large Printable Colorful with State Code

A time zone is a region on Earth that has a legally recognized standard time. This time is usually known as “local time” and is different from the local time in other time zones.  The United States Time Zone Map consists of four time zones used in the contiguous U.S.: Pacific Time Zone, Mountain Time Zone, Central Time Zone, and Eastern Time zone. Alaska and Hawaii have their own time zones, and there are Five more Time Zone maps comprising different U.S. territories.

Five Time Zone

Eastern Time Zone (ET):

Central Time Zone (CT):

Mountain Time Zone (MT):

Pacific Time Zone (PT):

Alaska Time Zone (AKST):

Hawaii Time Zone (HST):

Other Interesting Time Zones:

The generalized United States Time Zone Map is often called by its generic name, without making a difference between standard time and Daylight Saving Time.

USA Area Code Map consists of over 300 area codes. It’s divided into particular areas in each state. The USA Area Codes Map is Based Around major cities. Some low population states such as Idaho and Montana have only one area code.

Big City Like California or New York may have multiple area codes as they have a requirement for millions of local landlines, cell phones, fax, and business phone numbers. Area Codes of US states have a 3 digit to represent various geographical areas located in it. Area Codes Map corresponding to particular geographic telephone dialing areas.

Exit mobile version