What is The National Day of United States?

Independence Day, also Referred to As The Fourth of July or July Fourth is The National Day of United States. On July 4, 1776, And Their Thirteen colonies declaring independence from the Kingdom of Great Britain.They declared themselves to be States of a New Nation.

United States Declaration of Independence is an important document For Their Country. Americans were no longer Under British rule And The thirteen British Colonies came Together to Become a New Country.

Exit mobile version