What Is The National Map of Brazil?

Brazil is located in the Eastern side of South America. The country has a 7,491 km coastline that lies adjacent to the Atlantic Ocean.

Brazil shares a border with ten countries which include: Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Perú, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Exit mobile version