What Is The National Parliament Building of Australia?

Parliament House, Canberra Is The National Parliament Building of Australia. The Parliament House is located in Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600 and was Opened on 9 May 1988.

by Queen Elizabeth II. Parliament House is one known as one of the biggest buildings in the hemisphere. Parliament House is the home of Australia’s Parliament.

They consist of 226 members and they all organize to meet at the Parliament House to symbolize the Australian people and to decide what is good for the nation and make decisions.

Exit mobile version