Colorful Time Zone Map of USA

The Colorful Time Zone Map of USA Is Divided into Nine Standard Time Zones. From East to West they are:

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Central Standard Time (CST)

Mountain Standard Time (MST)

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Alaskan Standard Time (AKST)

Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST)

Samoa standard time (UTC-11)

Chamorro Standard Time (UTC+10)

The Different USA Time Zone And DST observance are regulated by the Department of Transportation. Most of the United States observing daylight saving time (DST) for approximately the spring, summer, and fall months.

Daylight Saving Time USA begins at 2:00 a.m. local time on the second Sunday in March. On the first Sunday in November areas on Daylight Saving Time return to Standard Time at 2:00 a.m. The Time Zone Map of the USA With Cities shows the six-time zones of the United States and the actual time in the different time zones.

Exit mobile version