One Color Political Map of USA and Canada | Large, Attractive Map

Political Map of USA and Canada reveals the overall Political Information about 2 countries. The US Consist of 50 states and each one has a governmental jurisdiction defined over a geographic territory. Each state also shares its sovereignty with the federal government of the United States. The United States of America is the third-largest country in the world by area and It has a population of 330.2 million people (in 2020).

The capital of USA is Washington D.C. And the largest city is New York. Spoken languages are English and Spanish. Political Map of the USA With Capital is divided into counties/ counties-equivalent, which may have local governmental authority. The counties, however, are not sovereign. The biggest state in the USA is Alaska, while the smallest is Rhode Island, in terms of area.

Political Map of USA and Canada

Canada occupies most of the northern part of North America. The country occupies an area of 9,984,670 km², making it the largest country in the Western Hemisphere. Compared, it is slightly larger than the US, or 18 times the size of France. Canada has 13 sub-national divisions, ten provinces, and three territories. Each province has its system of local government. The region of what is today Canada was a long-time part of colonial North America.

Canada has a population of 38 million people (in 2020), which is only about 10% of the number of inhabitants of the neighboring USA. The national capital is Ottawa, the largest city is Toronto. Spoken languages are English and French.

This very clean and clear Political Map of the USA and Canada. It also shows the main road network with Interstate highways highlighted, railways, main airports, State capitals, and State and international boundaries are all marked.

✅What Does a Political Map of Canada Show?

Political map of Canada showing their provinces and territories with their capitals and national capital. Canada is bordered by the United States to the south and northwest, with Alaska, separated from the rest of the United States.

✅What are the 12 Territories of Canada?

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. The three territories are Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

Exit mobile version