The US Map of Time Zone & Area Code

The United States is a vast country spanning a wide range of longitudes, necessitating the use of multiple time zones to accurately represent the time of day across the nation. The United States observes nine standard time zones, each offset by a specific number of hours from Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

The US Map of Time Zone & Area Code Shows the Detailed About Area Code And Time Zone of USA. Time Zone Map of the USA Consist of Nine Different Standard Time Zones. From east to west they are Atlantic Standard Time (AST), Eastern Standard Time (EST), Central Standard Time (CST), Mountain Standard Time (MST), Pacific Standard Time (PST), Alaskan Standard Time (AKST), Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST), Samoa standard time (UTC-11) and Chamorro Standard Time (UTC+10). View Different Time Zone Map And boundaries.

Time Zone & Area Code Map

Area Code Map of USA

USA Area Code Map consists of over 300 area codes that are divided into particular areas in each state. The USA Area Codes Map is Based Around major cities. Some low population states such as Idaho and Montana have only one area code

Big City Like California or New York May has multiple area codes as they have a requirement for millions of local landlines, cell phones, fax, and business phone numbers. Area Codes of US states have a 3 digit to represent various geographical areas located in it. Area Codes Map corresponding to particular geographic telephone dialing areas.

Exit mobile version