Large State Map of the USA | HD Wallpaper

The Large State Map of the USA Consists of 50 states, one federal district (the capital Washington D.C.), five larger territories, and several island territories. Bound together in a political union, each state holds governmental jurisdiction over a separate and defined geographic territory and shares its sovereignty with the federal government.

Large State Map of the United States are divided into counties or county-equivalents, which may be assigned some local governmental authority but are not sovereign. The Hd Wallpaper Large State Map of the US shows the USA and bordering countries with international boundaries, the national capital Washington D.C. and State capitals, and major cities.

HD State Map of the USA

U.S. 50 States List

There are 14 Territories. These are:

Exit mobile version