Blank Outline Map of the USA 1861

Blank Outline Map of the USA 1861

Blank Outline Map of the USA 1861 is the Map of United States of America. You can also free download United States of America Map images HD Wallpapers for use desktop and laptop. Click Printable Large Map

A Historical Blank Outline Map of the USA and territories in 1861 at the outbreak of the Civil War. The Map is color-coded to show the Union Free States and the Confederate States seceded before April 15, 1861. The Confederate States seceded after April 15, 1861, the Union Slave-Holding States, and the territories controlled by the Federal Government.

The heavy line shows on the Blank Outline Map of the USA the limit of territory held by the Confederates. The territorial boundaries shown include the Indian Territory (Oklahoma), and the territories of Washington. Other Shown boundary of State is Dakota, Nevada, Utah, Nebraska, Colorado, and New Mexico at the time.

Outline Map of the USA

The US Consists of 50 States. There Are 5 regions in the Outline Map of the United States of America. According to their geographic position on the continent: the Northeast, Southwest, West, Southeast, and Midwest. This Blank Map of the USA can be helpful and ideal for all kinds of educational purposes. It can also use for educational purposes.