National Awards of Pakistan

The Pakistan Civil Awards were Established on March 19, 1957. The civil Award announce of on Independence Day, August 14 And takes place on the following Pakistan Day, March 23.

Order of Civil Decorations:

1. The Order of Pakistan (Pakistan)
2. The Order of Bravery (Shujaat)
3. The Order of Excellence (Imtiaz)
4. The Order of Great Leader (Quaid-i-Azam)
5. The Order of Service (Khidmat)
6. Hilal-i-Imtiaz (Crescent of Excellence; civilian)
7. Sitara-i-Imtiaz (Star of Excellence; civilian)
8. Tamgha-e-Imtiaz (Medal of Excellence; civilian)
9. Tamgha-i-Khidmat (Medal of Service; civilian)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *