National Song of Pakistan

The Qaumi TaranahIs The National Song Of Pakistan. It also known as Pak Sarzamin “The Sacred Land”. The National Song Of Pakistan was composed by Ahmad G. Chagla in 1949

preceding the lyrics, which were written by Hafeez Jullundhri in 1952. The National Song of Pakistan was officially Adopted in August 1954.

The National Song Was Recorted In 1949 With The Voice Of Ahmad Rushdi, Kaukab Jahan, Rasheeda Begum, Najam Ara, Naseema Shaheen, Zawar Hussain, Akhtar Abbas, Ghulam Dastagir, Anwar Zaheer and Akhtar Wasi Ali.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *