What Is The National Legislative Council Building of Brunei?

The Legislative Council of Brunei is a National unicameral legislature of Brunei. The Council holds its sitting annually in March at Legislative Council Building in Bandar Seri Begawan.

The Council is established in 1959 by virtue of Article 23 of Brunei’s Constitution of 1959. Its first sitting was held at Lapau on 21 October 1959.

The Legislative Council Meeting Place Called National Legislative Council Building of Brunei. It Has No Official Name.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *