National Emblem of Pakistan

National Emblem of Pakistan

Islamic Republic of Pakistan (Urdu: اِسلامی جمہوریہ پاکِستان‎), is a country in South Asia.

In the area, it is the 33rd-largest country, spanning 803,913 square kilometers (340,509 square miles). Pakistan has a 1,046-kilometre (650-mile) coastline along the Arabian Sea and the Gulf of Oman in the south and is bordered by India to the east, Afghanistan to the west, Iran to the southwest, and China in the far northeast.

National Emblem of Pakistan

The Pakistan national emblem was adopted in 1954. The State Emblem of Pakistan Symbolizes Pakistan’s ideological foundation, The Basis of its Economy, its Cultural Heritage and its Guiding Principles.

A floral wreath of Jasmine surrounds the shield. Jasmine is also the national flower of Pakistan. This shield is a representation of our Mughal cultural heritage. Moreover, there is a scroll at the bottom, containing the phrase Iman, Ittihad, Tanzeem. This is a famous motto coined by Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, which translates to Faith, Unity, and Discipline.

The four Components Sign Of This Emblem Represent The Pakistani National Economic Source And Three Heritage. The Crest and the green color of the emblem are traditional symbols of Islam.

The Quartered shield in the center shows cotton, wheat, tea, and jute, which were the major crops of Pakistan. The shield signifies the main agricultural base for the importance of the Nation’s Economy.

✅Who Designed the National Emblem of Pakistan?

A designer named Amiruddin Kidwai studied the League’s flag, as he tried to design a flag for a new, independent nation.

✅What is the National Motto of Pakistan?

The national motto in Urdu, “Īmān, Ittiḥād, Naẓm”, which reads from right to left: (ایمان، اتحاد، نظم), translated as “Faith, Unity, Discipline” which are intended as the guiding principles for Pakistan.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *