National Languages of Pakistan

Urdu Consider As the National language of Pakistan. The Urdu Language is a mixture of Persian, Arabic and various local languages. It is Look Like Hindi but written in Arabic script.

Along with Urdu Government of Pakistan Declared English also the official
language of Pakistan.

The Government of Pakistan Announced plans to make Urdu the National sole official language and abolish English as the second official language.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *