Who Are The Founders of Pakistan?

Leaders and Founding Fathers of Pakistan:

1. Muhammad Ali Jinnah
2. Allama Muhammad Iqbal
3. Aga Khan III
4. Liaquat Ali Khan
5. Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar
6. Muhammad Zafarullah Khan
7. A. K. Fazlul Huq
8. Mohammad Abdul Ghafoor Hazarvi
9. Ghulam Bhik Nairang
10. Khwaja Nazimuddin
11. Jalal-ud-din Jalal Baba
12. Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy
13. Chaudhry Naseer Ahmad Malhi
14. Maulana Zafar Ali Khan
15. Ra’ana Liaquat Ali Khan
16. Fatima Jinnah
17. Abdullah Haroon


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.