What is The Honours System Of France?

The Legion of Honour full Name: National Order of the Legion of Honour Is The Highest National Awards of France. National Order of Merit (France) Is The Second Highest Award Given By France. This Award Given by The President of the French Republic. It Was founded on 3 December 1963 by President Charles de Gaulle.

National Orders:

1. Legion of Honour
2. Order of Liberation
3. National Order of Merit

Ministerial Orders:

1. Order of Academic Palms
2. Order of Arts and Letters
3. Order of Maritime Merit
4. Order of Agricultural Merit


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *