What is The National Currency of France?

What is The National Currency of France?

Euro is The National Currency of France. France is One of the 12 EU Countries That joined the EMU. Euro notes in France show images of France and ancient culture.

They were designed to aid people who are visually impaired and are therefore much easier to distinguish than the smaller denomination coins. One Euro is made up of one hundred cents.

Coins go from 1, 2, 5, 10, 20 and 50 cents to 1 and 2 Euros. Each one depicts a France icon – either a piece of architecture, a sculpture or a piece of art.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.