What is The National Awards of England?

England Has Many individuals Personal Bravery, Achievement, or service to the United Kingdom and the British Overseas Territories.

The system consists of three types of award: honors, decorations, and medals. The current system is made up of six orders of
chivalry and four orders of merit. Some Important Awards of England:

1. Companion of Honour
2. Knight or Dame
3. Commander of the Order of the British Empire (CBE)
4. Officer of the Order of the British Empire (OBE)
5. British Empire Medal (BEM)
6. The Order of Merit


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *