National Dance of India | Symbols of India

National Dance of India | Symbols of India

There Is No Official National Dance of India. India has many dances, coming from every state in the country. Some Traditional Dance Such As:

  1. Bharatnatyam
  2. Kuchipudi
  3. Kathak
  4. Odissi
  5. Sattriya
  6. Manipuri
  7. Mohiniyattam
  8. Kathakali
  9. (Punjab): Bhangra

Dance is an ancient and celebrated cultural tradition in India. Folk dances abound all across the country, and huge crowds of people can be found dancing at festivals and weddings.


Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.